please don’t stop the music

Ahh, finally some cooler weather. Don’t get me wrong, I love summer. I love beaches. I love dresses. I love sandals. I love it all. But seriously, being able to wear jeans again and boots and cute scarves = <3. Best part? Being able to drive in your car with the windows down and A/C OFF!

If you’re looking for new music to blast, check out Adele’s new album – ’21’ – here.

I seriously love this CD. FINALLY someone that has true musical talents. You can tell it’s real music, no crazy boards creating crazy sound effects.

Enjoy :)

Until next time
<3 jenna

One thought on “please don’t stop the music

Leave a Reply

