thanks a latte

Starbucks. Thank YOU for making my morning warm and festive. Thank YOU for reminding me why I go to Starbucks and not the 7-11 across the street. Thank YOU for brightening my morning and making me feel great. Thank YOU for making chillier days not seem so chilly. More than anything, thank YOU for creating the Pumpkin Spice Latte.

{ grande skinny pumpkin spice latte – 330 calories, 70 calories of fat, 7g of fat }

Couldn’t resist this morning. I had to come into work early so I thought I deserved a little treat. PLUS it has put me in a great mood. A Starbucks drink, really? Yes, really! No idea how, but it did. Mmmm let me just tell you how yummy this is! If you haven’t had one yet, go try one! Even if you’re not a huge pumpkin fan, I bet this drink would surprise you.

They also have a sweet app that I just discovered that allows you to find the nearest Starbucks at the touch of your fingertip. For Chicagoans, it’s not hard to find one, BUT if you’re traveling and are in dire need of one… check it out!! You can download it for free here on Starbuck’s site. It also has some other cool functions :)


Enjoy :)

Until next time
<3 jenna

Leave a Reply

