fave thanksgiving dish

I cannot believe that Thanksgiving is just a short TWO WEEKS from tomorrow. Holy cow! My family and I have begun talking about our meal – what are we cooking, who is cooking what, etc. I’ve come across a million delish recipes over the past few months and can’t wait to make a few! For my side dishes, I’m going to make scalloped corn.

Dessert is where I’m dying to try new recipes :) Check out this one!

{ pumpkin cream cheese truffles }

Or this…

{ pumpkin cheesecake bites }

What is your favorite Thanksgiving dish? Looking for recommendations for appetizers and main dishes!

Until next time
<3 jenna

4 thoughts on “fave thanksgiving dish

Leave a Reply

